Produktion & Verwaltung

TechnikAlexander Schumergruber
Tel. +43 (0)650 – 71 71 535
E-Mail: alexander.schumergruber@grossfurtner.at
Qualitätsmanagement

E-Mail: qm@grossfurtner.at

Werk St. Martin:
Markus Raindl
Tel. +43 (0)699 – 14 16 55 24
E-Mail: markus.raindl@grossfurtner.at 
Bernadette Voglsperger
Tel. +43 (0)699 – 14 16 55 56
E-Mail: bernadette.voglsperger@grossfurtner.at

Werk Utzenaich:
Alexander Schrattenecker
Tel. +43 (0)699 – 14 16 55 01
E-Mail: alexander.schrattenecker@grossfurtner.at
Dmytro Bilous
Tel. +43 (0)660 – 35 27 089
E-Mail: dmytro.bilous@grossfurtner.at

Produktion SchweinFranz Murauer
Tel. +43 (0)699 – 14 16 55 22
E-Mail: franz.murauer@grossfurtner.at
Produktion RindFlorian Müller
Tel. +43 (0)699 – 17 20 90 99
E-Mail: florian.mueller@grossfurtner.at
FuhrparkChristian Burgstaller
Tel. +43 (0)650 – 71 71 013
E-Mail: christian.burgstaller@grossfurtner.at
Personalverwaltung

Barbara Fuchs
Tel. +43 (0)699 – 14 16 52 04
E-Mail: barbara.fuchs@grossfurtner.at

Adrijana Knezovic
Tel. +43 (0)699 – 14 16 52 27
E-Mail: adrijana.knezovic@grossfurtner.at

Bettina Grubmüller
Tel. +43 (0)699 – 14 16 52 27
E-Mail: Bettina.Grubmueller@grossfurtner.at

EDV

Ludwig Stieglbrunner
Tel. +43 (0)699 – 14 16 55 34
E-Mail: ludwig.stieglbrunner@grossfurtner.at

Alexander Korshunov
Tel. +43 (0)699 – 14 16 52 03
E-Mail: alexander.korshunov@grossfurtner.at

Finanzwesen,
Buchhaltung & Controlling

Martina Kremsmaier
Tel. +43 (0)699 – 14 16 52 41
E-Mail: martina.kremsmair@grossfurtner.at

Sabine Plattner
Tel. +43 (0)699 – 14 16 52 39
E-Mail: sabine.plattner@grossfurtner.at

Dipl.-Kffr. (Univ.) Eva Grünberger
Tel. +43 (0)699 – 14 16 52 38
E-Mail: eva.gruenberger@grossfurtner.at