Sale local and worldwide

Sale Czech Republic, Slovakia, …
Lubos Rod
Phone: +43 (0)664 – 423 38 02
E-Mail: lubos.rod@grossfurtner.at

Sale Austria, Germany, Italy, Hungary and Netherlands
Karl Weidinger
Phone: +43 (0)699 – 14 16 55 18
E-Mail: karl.weidinger@grossfurtner.at

Sale Asia
Austria, Germany, Slovenia and Croatia
Jürgen Fasching
Phone: +43 (0)699 – 14 16 55 03
E-Mail: juergen.fasching@grossfurtner.at

Sale Austria
Jasmin Scheuringer
Phone: +43 (0)699 – 14 16 55 10
E-Mail: jasmin.scheuringer@grossfurtner.at

Sale Austria
Julian Oberhumer
Phone: +43 (0)699 – 14 16 52 37
E-Mail: julian.oberhumer@grossfurtner.at

Sales Assistant
Katharina Fleischhacker
Phone: +43 (0)699 – 14 16 56 29
E-Mail: katharina.fleischhacker@grossfurtner.at

Sales Assistant, Export Procedures
Daniela Frauscher
Phone: +43 (0)699 – 14 16 55 13
E-Mail: daniela.frauscher@grossfurtner.at

Sales Assistant
Daniela Wilflingseder
Phone: +43 (0)664 – 45 10 246
E-Mail: daniela.wilflingseder@grossfurtner.at

Sales Assistant
Sabrina Alizoti
Phone: +43 (0)699 – 14 16 55 20
E-Mail: sabrina.alizoti@grossfurtner.at